Reunion Committee

35th Reunion committee is made up of the following people:

Ken Corpus, Bill Badaloto, Donald Roberts, Jayne Swarts, John Schofield, and Kim Nelson Goodrich.
Joann Brognano Vitalone from RCH.

Please let us know if you would be willing to help out with the committee.

Please use the Contact Us page.